HACS MEMBERS GALLERY
Click on an image to see larger versions of the artist’s work.  Contact the artist for more information. Thank you.

Allen Fisher
Patron
01432 277857
alenfisherstudio@icloud.com

Jenny Williams
Chair
jenny@jennywilliams.net
www.jennywilliams.net

Sue Sumner
Membership Secretary
smsumner@btinternet.com

Pauline Churchill
Events Secretary
01432 356561
pauline.churchill@hotmail.co.uk

Kerry Berkeley
Publicity Officer
publicity@herefordshireartandcraft.org.uk

Roland Bufton
Archivist

Kathryn Sassall
kathryn@kathrynsassall.com
www.kathrynsassall.com

Sylvia Pastore

Rebecca Tibbutt

bextibbutt@hotmail.com

01905 412873

 

Bronte Woodruff

Ellie Ling
01981 550349
ellieling@btinternet.com



Gwynne Williams
gwynne@whitepeak.org



Chris Higgins
chrish88uk@yahoo.com



Martin Richards



Richard Bavin
07792 298271



Jackie Day



Stella Hidden
stellahidden9@btinternet.com



Anne Tulk
01432 277240



Alexander Allan
alexandra.allan718@gmail.com



Jane Eccles
jane@janeeccles.co.uk



Kaby Bitten Glass
kabybitten@hotmail.co.uk
Tel 07967358667
www.kabybittenglass.co.uk

Clarissa Haley



Elaine Brown



Beryl Morgans



Alison Barter
alisonbarter@hotmail.co.uk
01432 352690



Chris Watts
01432 275553.
sonofadiddlydoodly@yahoo.co.uk



Rosie Sheldrake
07704 991998
rosie.sheldrake@hotmail.co.uk



Simona Salaru-Timbukula
Denise Salmon
denise.salmon@live.com
John Phillips
Johnphillips@artweb.com